2700 East 7000 S., Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-7975

French Dual Language Immersion School

Faculty

Emily Balls

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: emily.balls@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole McCoy

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: nicole.mccoy@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Rodriguez

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: leslie.rodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Staci White

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: staci.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Flanders

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.flanders@canyonsdistrict.org

Lydia Laputka

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lydia.laputka@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon McCosh

1st Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.mccosh@canyonsdistrict.org

Helene Stoffel

1st Grade Teacher

Email: helene.stoffel@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Costello

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jamie.costello@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly King

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: holly.king@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacqueline Marquez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jacqueline.marquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Mounier

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: catherine.mounier@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Nelson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubrey Doyle

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: aubrey.doyle@canyonsdistrict.org

Gretchen Givone

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: gretchen.givone@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Hammer

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: karen.hammer@canyonsdistrict.org

Ann Marie Sulzen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: annmarie.sulzen@canyonsdistrict.org

Summer Briggs

4th Grade Teacher

Email: summer.briggs@canyonsdistrict.org

Parys Lightel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: parys.lightel@canyonsdistrict.org

Tarryn Veale

4th Grade Teacher

Email: tarryn.veale@canyonsdistrict.org

Maelis Verdoux

4th Grade Teacher

Email: maelis.verdoux@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Avery

5th Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.avery@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Bauman

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nancy.bauman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Cope

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kimberly.cope@canyonsdistrict.org

Nelly Ludlum

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nelly.ludlum@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Marlowe

Special Education Teacher

Email: renee.marlowe@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »