Emily Balls

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: emily.balls@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: erica.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Moon

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: emily.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Rodriguez

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: leslie.rodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Brown

1st Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.brown2@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Flanders

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.flanders@canyonsdistrict.org

Lydia Laputka

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lydia.laputka@canyonsdistrict.org

Julien Naudot

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julien.naudot@canyonsdistrict.org

Tarryn Veale

1st Grade Teacher

Email: tarryn.veale@canyonsdistrict.org

Kahina Hammache Ep Naudot

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kahina.naudot@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacqueline Marquez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jacqueline.marquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Nelson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Annelise Slater

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: annelise.slater@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubrey Doyle

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: aubrey.doyle@canyonsdistrict.org

Marie Gimond

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: marie.gimond@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Hammer

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: karen.hammer@canyonsdistrict.org

Ann Marie Sulzen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: annmarie.sulzen@canyonsdistrict.org

Summer Briggs

4th Grade Teacher

Email: summer.briggs@canyonsdistrict.org

Aurelie Demarcq

4th Grade Teacher

Email: aurelie.demarcq@canyonsdistrict.org

Parys Lightel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: parys.lightel@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Roper

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lori.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Avery

5th Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.avery@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Bauman

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nancy.bauman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Cope

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kimberly.cope@canyonsdistrict.org

Nelly Ludlum

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nelly.ludlum@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »