Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Robert Nalwalker

Principal

Email: jeff.nalwalker@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Teresa Draney

Head Admin Assistant

Email: teresa.draney@canyonsdistrict.org

Kortney Arveseth

Support Assistant

Email: kortney.arveseth@canyonsdistrict.org

Roilynne Thomas

Support Assistant

Email: roilynne.thomas@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzan Tibbitts

School Nurse

Email: suzan.tibbitts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-493-9106

Student Support Staff

Kimberly Robinson

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: kimberly.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Weaver

Social Worker

Email: kelsey.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaci Martin

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jaci.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Conrad

School Psychologist

Email: laura.conrad@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »