2700 East 7000 S., Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-7975

French Dual Language Immersion School

Administration & Staff

Administration

Robert Nalwalker

Principal

Email: jeff.nalwalker@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Teresa Draney

Head Admin Assistant

Email: teresa.draney@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayme Pierringer

Support Assistant

Email: jayme.pierringer@canyonsdistrict.org

Roilynne Thomas

Support Assistant

Email: roilynne.thomas@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzan Tibbitts

School Nurse

Email: suzan.tibbitts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-493-9106

Student Support Staff

Kelsey Weaver

Social Worker

Email: kelsey.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaci Martin

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jaci.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Conrad

School Psychologist

Email: laura.conrad@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Robinson

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: kimberly.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »