2700 East 7000 S., Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-7975

French Dual Language Immersion School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Robert Nalwalker

Principal

Email: jeff.nalwalker@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Teresa Draney

Head Admin Assistant

Email: teresa.draney@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Deschner

School Nurse

Email: michael.deschner@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayme Pierringer

Support Assistant

Email: jayme.pierringer@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Ulanch

Support Assistant

Email: penny.ulanch@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Kelsey Weaver

Social Worker

Email: kelsey.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Hrkach

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: sara.hrkach@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Robinson

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: kimberly.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »